Juhatus

Eesti Maaülikooli Vilistlaskogu juhatus

(valitud üldkoosolekul aprillis 2018)

 
Külli Annamaa kylli.annamaa@etki.ee
Gerlin Järvela gerlin.jarvela@gmail.com
Külli Kell  kyllikell@gmail.com
Mait Klaassen mait.klaassen@emu.ee
Argo Normak normak.argo@gmail.com
Jaan Õunapuu jaanounapuu@yahoo.com
Mae Alviste malviste@gmail.com
Marko Kass marko.kass@emu.ee
Ingrid Tamla
tamlaingrid@gmail.com

Revisjonikomisjon

 
Mare Rebane mare.rebane@emu.ee
Nelly Oinus nelly@otepaa.ee
Rando Värnik rando.varnik@emu.ee