Administrative structure

 

Rector’s Office Mait Klaassen +372 7313200 rektor@emu.ee Description of the Rector’s Office
Department of Marketing and Communication Risto Mets +372 7313044 risto.mets@emu.ee Department description
Personnel Department Mare Maruste +372 7313212 Mare.Maruste@emu.ee Department description
Department of Finances Kaire Klaus +372 7313380 Kaire.Klaus@emu.ee Department description
         
Vice-Rector for Research Ülle Jaakma +372 7313200 Ylle.Jaakma@emu.ee Areas of Activity
Department of Research and Development Andi Pärn +372 7313045 Andi.Parn@emu.ee Department description
         
Vice-Rector for Studies Endla Reintam +372 7313534 Endla.Reintam@emu.ee Areas of Activity
Library Tiina Tohvre +372 7313051 library@emu.ee  
Department of Academic Affairs Ina Järve +372 7313011 ina.jarve@emu.ee Department description
Open University Kristina Marran +372 7313174 avayl@emu.ee  
         
Management Director/ Department of Property Management Toivo Ilves +372 7313371 Toivo.Ilves@emu.ee

Areas of Activity
Department description

Department of Procurement Kärt Kirsimägi

+372 7313368

kart.kirsimagi@emu.ee Department description
Department of ICT Rainer Banhard +372 7313054 Rainer.Banhard@emu.ee Department description