Administrative structure

Rector’s Office Ülle Jaakma +372 528 8468, +372 7313200 rektor@emu.ee Description of the Rector’s Office
Department of Marketing and Communication Risto Mets +372 7313044 risto.mets@emu.ee Department description
Department of Human Resources Veronika Krassavina +372 7313212 veronika.krassavina@emu.ee Department description
         
Vice-Rector for Research Rein Drenkhan +372 5883 6724, +372 731 3012 rein.drenkhan@emu.ee Areas of Activity
Department of Research and Development Andi Pärn +372 7313045 Andi.Parn@emu.ee Department description
         
Vice-Rector for Studies Endla Reintam +372 517 0121, +372 731 3057 Endla.Reintam@emu.ee Areas of Activity
Library Tiina Tohvre +372 7313051 library@emu.ee  
Department of Academic Affairs Ina Järve +372 7313011 ina.jarve@emu.ee Department description
Open University Kristina Marran +372 7313174 avayl@emu.ee  
         
Development Manager Linnar Pärn +372 731 3157, +372  501 9691 linnar.parn@emu.ee  
Department of Development Priit Laos

 

priit.laos@emu.ee

 

Department of Property Management Kersten Piir

 

kersten.piir@emu.ee  
Department of ICT Rainer Banhard +372 7313054 Rainer.Banhard@emu.ee Department description
         
Finance Manager  Kaire Klaus +372 731 3380, +372  511 0444 kaire.klaus@emu.ee  
Department of Procurement Kärt Kirsimägi +372 7313368 kart.kirsimagi@emu.ee Department description
Department of Finances Kaie Mark +372 731 3874 kaie.mark@emu.ee Department description