Buddies

Tutoring network has been successfully functioning at the Estonian University of Life Sciences already for years. Buddies are students who help newly arrived students, both international and from Estonia, to adapt into academic environment.

All newly arrived international students are welcome to contact any of the buddies below regardless of their speciality. Of course, students of the same speciality can offer you more help, but they all are ready to answer your questions on customs and traditions, study regulations, handling everyday life issues, sports, etc.

Grete Akenpärg, I study economics and entrepreneurship. greteakenparg@gmail.com

Kerttu Kislõi, I study rural entrepreneurship and financial management.  kerttu.kisloi@student.emu.ee; FB: Kerttu Kislõi

 

Kriste Kosseson, I study environmental protection. kriste.kosseson@student.emu.ee, FB: Kriste Kosseson

 

Minna Liisa Kaarina Latva-Somppi, I study veterinary medicine. minna.latva-somppi@student.emu.ee, FB: Minna Latva-Somppi

Mihkel Lehtmets, I study hydraulic engineering and water pollution control. mihkel@linnamehed.ee

Lisandra Marina Da Rocha Meneses, I study engineering sciences meneses.lisandra@gmail.com

 

Mai-Liis Palm, I study production and marketing of agricultural products. mai-liis.palm@student.emu.ee, FB: Mai-Liis Palm

 

Erik Pungar, I study wood processing technology. erik.pungar@student.emu.ee, FB: Erik Pungar

 

Kai Aet Salvan, I study rural entrepreneurship and financial management. kai.salvan@student.emu.ee, FB: Kai Aet Salvan

Marek Uri, I study forest management. marek.uri@student.emu.ee, urimarek@gmail.com

 

Kaja Veddel, I study landscape architecture. kajaveddel@gmail.com

Indrek Virro, I studied production engineering, virroindrek@gmail.com