Contact

International team at the EMÜ

 

Eda Tursk

eda.tursk@emu.ee

erasmus@emu.ee

Dept of Academic Affairs + 372 7 313021 Erasmus Institutional Coordinator, bilateral agreements, staff training and mobility
BOVA-NOVA 
Karoli Kõiv  erasmusin@emu.ee Dept of Academic Affairs +372 7 313026 Incoming students' coordinator (from European Union)
Liis Kivila

liis.kivila@emu.ee

Dept of Academic Affairs + 372 7 313074 Coordinator of incoming students (non - EU citizens and all degree students)
Lilian Ariva lilian.ariva@emu.ee Dept of Academic Affairs + 372 7 313071 Doctoral students
Eda Aitsen

eda.aitsen@emu.ee

study@emu.ee

Dept of Academic Affairs +372 731 3890 Degree students' admission
Eve-Liis Abroi eve-liis.abroi@emu.ee Dept of Research and Development + 372 7 313069 Post-Doctoral students,
International researchers
Katri Hellat katri.hellat@emu.ee Dept of Research and Development + 372 7 313035 Research projects and databases
Kerli Liiv kerli.liiv@emu.ee Personnel Department + 372 7 313233 Long-term staff mobility
Gerli Selge gerli.selge@emu.ee Dept of Marketing and Communication +372 731 3004 International marketing