Contact

International team at the EMÜ

 

Andres Soop andres.soop@emu.ee
study@emu.ee
Dept of Academic Affairs + 372 731 3890 Head of International Relations, Degree students' admission
Karoli Kõiv 

erasmus@emu.ee

erasmusin@emu.ee

Dept of Academic Affairs +372 7 313026 International Relations Officer, Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator (programme countries), BOVA-NOVA
Anastassia Safonova

anastassia.safonova@emu.ee

Dept of Academic Affairs + 372 731 3074

International Relations Officer, Erasmus+ Coordinator (partner countries), international degree students

Diana Pungar diana.pungar@emu.ee Dept of Academic Affairs +372 731 3071 Coordinator for PhD students
Eve-Liis Abroi eve-liis.abroi@emu.ee Dept of Research and Development + 372 7 313069 Post-Doctoral students,
International researchers
Katri Hellat katri.hellat@emu.ee Dept of Research and Development + 372 7 313035 Research projects and databases
Kerli Liiv kerli.liiv@emu.ee Personnel Department + 372 7 313233 Long-term staff mobility
Piret Puuorg piret.puuorg@emu.ee Dept of Marketing and Communication +372 731 3926 International marketing